Staff Directory

Principal
Dr. Bradley Bakle
Office
4901
bbakle@eacs.k12.in.us
 Administrative Intern  Bryan Kaylor  Office  4992  bkaylor@eacs.k12.in.us
Secretary Jodie Miller
Office
4902
jsmiller@eacs.k12.in.us
 Office Clerk  Amanda McComb Office 4903 amccomb@eacs.k12.in.us
 CRT  Stephanie Munro Office 4948  smunro@eacs.k12.in.us
Nurse Londa Graber
Clinic
4904
lgraber@eacs.k12.in.us
Head Custodian Jim Brown Custodial 4906 jbrown@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Kindergarten Dayle Kinsey 109 4909 dkinsey@eacs.k12.in.us
  Courtney Adams 110 4910 cadams@eacs.k12.in.us
  Nicole Sauder
111 4911 nsauder@eacs.k12.in.us
   Paige Biggins  112  4912  pbiggins@eacs.k12.in.us
  Heather Banks 113 4913 hbanks@eacs.k12.in.us
  Ashley Bechill 114 4914 abechill@eacs.k12.in.us
  Jodi Shaneour 115 4915 jshaneour@eacs.k12.in.us
  Morgan Schaust
116 4916
mschaust@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Grade 1 Kaelee Potts
101 4961 kpotts@eacs.k12.in.us
  Jessica Crowe 102
4962 
 jcrowe@eacs.k12.in.us
  Lori Fipp
103
 4963 lfipp@eacs.k12.in.us
  Sharon Robinson 104  4964 srobinson@eacs.k12.in.us 
  Karen Augustine 105 4965 kaugustine@eacs.k12.in.us
  Kelly Rowan 106 4966 kerowan@eacs.k12.in.us
  Kaitlin Straub
107 4967  kstraub@eacs.k12.in.us
  Kate Walker 108 4968 kwalker@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Grade 2
Tracey Wahl 119 4919 twahl@eacs.k12.in.us
  Sara Hayden 121 4921  shayden@eacs.k12.in.us
  Erin Moore
122 4922 emoore@eacs.k12.in.us
  Evangeline Palmer
124
4924
epalmer@eacs.k12.in.us
  Kim Berning 125 4925 kberning@eacs.k12.in.us
  Kelly Rodenbeck 126 4926 krodenbeck@eacs.k12.in.us
  Julie Roberts
127
4927 jroberts@eacs.k12.in.us
  Madeline MacDonald 137 4937  mmacdonald@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Grade 3
Wade Oliver 117 4917 woliver@eacs.k12.in.us
  Reggie Hunter
118 4918 rhunter@eacs.k12.in.us
  Jen Elrod
120
4920
jelrod@eacs.k12.in.us
  Amber Firestine 123 4923 afirestine@eacs.k12.in.us
  Cari Kaylor 128 4928 ckaylor@eacs.k12.in.us
  Amy Lewis
129 4929 alewis@eacs.k12.in.us
  Jason Klug  130  4930 jklug@eacs.k12.in.us
  Amy Yoder  131
4931
ayoder@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Art Jill Maroney  135 4935 jmaroney@eacs.k12.in.us
Music Mandi Nighswander
134 4932 anighswander@eacs.k12.in.us
P.E. Jennie Klug 139 4939 jeklug@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Rtl Specialist
Lara Marino
Rtl
4907 
lmarino@eacs.k12.in.us
Instructional Coach
Erika Sheehan IC 4942  esheehan@eacs.k12.in.us
Tech Coach Garett Remenschneider Tech Room 3148
gremenschneider@eacs.k12.in.us
Guidance Jessica Johnson Guidance 4943 jejohnson@eacs.k12.in.us
Speech Stephanie Sievers
SLP 4945 ssievers@eacs.k12.in.us
Speech
Jenna Kennedy
SLP 2nd grade
4950 jkennedy@eacs.k12.in.us
                                                                                                                                          
SPED Mindy Delagrange
SPED  133 4933 mdelagrange@eacs.k12.in.us
SPED Aubree Eggers
SPED  138 4938 
aeggers@eacs.k12.in.us
SPED Para  Joy Garoutte  SPED 
jgaroutte@eacs.k12.in.us
SPED Para  Nikki Lashure  SPED 
mlashure@eacs.k12.in.us
SPED Para
Amy Dillingham
SPED 106
4966 adillingham@eacs.k12.in.us
 SPED Para  Debra Landis  SPED    dlandis@eacs.k12.in.us
SPED HI Para Paula Franke 120 4920 pfrankie@eacs.k12.in.us
Gen Ed Para Dawn Donahey Kindergarten   ddonahey@eacs.k12.in.us
Gen Ed Para Marissa Hogan
Grade 1   mhogan@eacs.k12.in.us
Gen Ed Para Regina Schuckel Grade 1
rschuckel@eacs.k12.in.us
Gen Ed Para Regina Burkhardt Grade 1   rburkhardt@eacs.k12.in.us
Gen Ed Para
Ruth Stabler
Kindergarten
  rstabler@eacs.k12.in.us
Gen Ed Para
Jodi Christle
 Kindergarten   jchristle@eacs.k12.in.us
Media Office Arlena Ritchey Office 4949 aritchey@eacs.k12.in.us
Library Check Out
Arlena Ritchey Check Out 4947 aritchey@eacs.k12.in.us
School Psychologist
Kayleigh Struchen
Psych
3116 kstruchen@eacs.k12.in.us
Food Service Manager
Shelly Mayes
Cafe Office
4905 mmayes@eacs.k12.in.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy| Accessibility Statement