Staff Directory

Principal
Brad Bakle
Office 4901 bbakle@eacs.k12.in.us
Secretary Jodie Miller
Office 4902 jsmiller@eacs.k12.in.us
  Amy Jordan Office 4903 ajordan@eacs.k12.in.us
  Brandi Keirn
Office
4903 bkeirn@eacs.k12.in.us
Nurse Londa Graber
Clinic
4904
lgraber@eacs.k12.in.us
Head Custodian Dave Thompson Custodial 4906 dthompson@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Kindergarten Dayle Kinsey 109 4909 dkinsey@eacs.k12.in.us
  Courtney Adams 110 4910 cadams@eacs.k12.in.us
  Nicole Sauder
111 4911 nsauder@eacs.k12.in.us
  Heather Banks 112 4912 hbanks@eacs.k12.in.us
  Sharron Kumle 113 4913 skumle@eacs.k12.in.us
  Ashley Bechill 114 4914 abechill@eacs.k12.in.us
  Jodi Shaneour 115 4915 jshaneour@eacs.k12.in.us
  Morgan Schaust
116 4916
mschaust@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Grade 1 Kaelee Potts
101 4940 kpotts@eacs.k12.in.us
  Mindy Delagrange 102
4969
mdelagrange@eacs.k12.in.us
  Lori Fipp
103
 4968 lfipp@eacs.k12.in.us
  Sharon Robinson 104  4964 srobinson@eacs.k12.in.us 
  Karen Augustine 105 4966 kaugustine@eacs.k12.in.us
  Kelly Rowan 106 4975 kerowan@eacs.k12.in.us
  Kaitlin Hicks
107 4964  khicks@eacs.k12.in.us
  Kate Walker 108 4963 kwalker@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Grade 2
Tracey Wahl 119 4919 twahl@eacs.k12.in.us
  Jen Elrod
120
4920
jelrod@eacs.k12.in.us
  Deb Jenkins 121 4921 djenkins@eacs.k12.in.us
  Julie Roberts 122 4922 jroberts@eacs.k12.in.us
  Evangeline Palmer
124
4924
epalmer@eacs.k12.in.us
  Kim Berning 125 4925 kberning@eacs.k12.in.us
  Kelly Rodenbeck 126 4926 krodenbeck@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Grade 3
Wade Oliver 117 4917 woliver@eacs.k12.in.us
  Reggie Hunter
118 4918 rhunter@eacs.k12.in.us
  Amber Firestine 123 4923 afirestine@eacs.k12.in.us
  Larry Linson 123 4923 llinson@eacs.k12.in.us
  Cari Kaylor 128 4928 ckaylor@eacs.k12.in.us
  Amy Lewis
129 4929 alewis@eacs.k12.in.us
  Jason Klug  130  4930 jklug@eacs.k12.in.us
  Amy Yoder  131
4931
ayoder@eacs.k12.in.us
  Alyssa McKinley
137
4937
amckinley@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Art Jill Maroney  135 4935 jmaroney@eacs.k12.in.us
Music Mandi Nighswander
132 4932 anighswander@eacs.k12.in.us
P.E. Jennie Klug 139 4939 jeklug@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Rtl Specialist
Lara Marino
Rtl
4933
lmarino@eacs.k12.in.us
Instructional Coach
Bryan Kaylor
IC 4944 bkaylor@eacs.k12.in.us
Guidance Jessica Johnson Guidance 4943 jejohnson@eacs.k12.in.us
Speech Stephanie Sievers
SLP 4945 ssievers@eacs.k12.in.us
SPED Erin Moore SPED  4907 emoore@eacs.k12.in.us
SPED Aubree Eggers
SPED 4908
aeggers@eacs.k12.in.us
SPED Para  Joy Garoutte  SPED  4907  jgaroutte@eacs.k12.in.us
SPED Para  Nikki Lashure  SPED  4908  mlashure@eacs.k12.in.us
Para  (VI)
Deb Landis
102
4962
dlandis@eacs.k12.in.us
Media Office Arlena Ritchey Office 4949 aritchey@eacs.k12.in.us
Library Check Out
Arlena Ritchey Check Out 4947 aritchey@eacs.k12.in.us
CRT Becky Bennett CRT 4948 bbennett@eacs.k12.in.us
School Psychologist
Kayleigh Struchen
Psych
  kstruchen@eacs.k12.in.us
Gen. Ed Para  Anna Creech     acreech@eacs.k12.in.us
Gen. Ed Para 
   
Food Service Jolene Sanderson Cafe Office
4905 jsanderson@eacs.k12.in.us
Tech Coach  Garett Remenschneider Tech Room  3148  gremenschneider@eacs.k12.in.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy