Staff Directory

 Title Name Room Ext. E-Mail
         
         
Principal Brad Bakle, PH.D
Office 4901 bbakle@eacs.k12.in.us
Secretary Jodie Miller
Office 4902 jsmiller@eacs.k12.in.us
  Amy Jordan Office 4903 ajordan@eacs.k12.in.us
Nurse Londa Graber
Clinic
4904
lgraber@eacs.k12.in.us
Head Custodian Dave Thompson Office 4906 dthompson@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Kindergarten Dayle Kinsey 109 4909 dkinsey@eacs.k12.in.us
  Courtney Adams 110 4910 cadams@eacs.k12.in.us
  Nicole Sauder
111 4911 nsauder@eacs.k12.in.us
  Heather Banks 112 4912 hbanks@eacs.k12.in.us
  Sharron Kumle 113 4913 skumle@eacs.k12.in.us
  Ashley Bechill 114 4914 abechill@eacs.k12.in.us
  Jodi Blosser 115 4915 jblosser@eacs.k12.in.us
  Morgan Renbarger
116 4916 mrenbarger@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Grade 1 Lara Marino 101 4940 lmarino@eacs.k12.in.us
  Mindy Delagrange 102
4969
mdelagrange@eacs.k12.in.us
  Lori Fipp
103
 4968 lfipp@eacs.k12.in.us
  Sharon Robinson 104  4964 srobinson@eacs.k12.in.us 
  Karen Augustine 105 4966 kaugustine@eacs.k12.in.us
  Kelly Rowan 106 4975 kerowan@eacs.k12.in.us
  Courtney Adams 107 4964  cadams@eacs.k12.in.us
  Kate Walker 108 4963 kwalker@eacs.k12.in.us
 
 Grade 2 Jen Elrod 107 4967 jelrod@eacs.k12.in.us

Tracey Wahl 119 4919 twahl@eacs.k12.in.us
  Mary Kiningham
120
4920
mkiningham@eacs.k12.in.us
  Deb Jenkins 121 4921 djenkins@eacs.k12.in.us
  Julie Roberts 122 4922 jroberts@eacs.k12.in.us
  Kim Berning 125 4925 kberning@eacs.k12.in.us
  Kelly Rodenbeck 126 4926 krodenbeck@eacs.k12.in.us
  Evangeline Palmer
131 4961 epalmer@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Grade 3
Wade Oliver 117 4917 woliver@eacs.k12.in.us
  Reggie Hunter
118 4918 rhunter@eacs.k12.in.us
  Amber Firestine 123 4923 afirestine@eacs.k12.in.us
  Larry Linson 124 4924 llinson@eacs.k12.in.us
  Cari Kaylor 128 4928 ckaylor@eacs.k12.in.us
  Amy Lewis
129 4929 alewis@eacs.k12.in.us
  Jason Klug  130  4930 jklug@eacs.k12.in.us
  Amy Yoder  137  4937  ayoder@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Art Jill Maroney  129B 4959 jmaroney@eacs.k12.in.us
Music Jennie Chen
131 4961 jchen@eacs.k12.in.us
P.E. Jennie Klug 132 4962 jeklug@eacs.k12.in.us
Instructional Coach
Bryan Kaylor
Office 4944 bkaylor@eacs.k12.in.us
Student Assistance Specialist Jessica Johnson Office 4943 jejohnson@eacs.k12.in.us
Speech Stephanie Sievers
Office 4945/7189 ssievers@eacs.k12.in.us
SPED Erin Moore SPED  4907 emoore@eacs.k12.in.us
SPED Allison Leichty SPED 4908  aleichty@eacs.k12.in.us
SPED Para  Joy Garoutte  SPED  4907  jgaroutte@eacs.k12.in.us
SPED Para  Nikki Lashure  SPED  4908  mlashure@eacs.k12.in.us
Para  (VI)
Dawn Donahey
    ddonahey@eacs.k12.in.us
Para  (VI)
Deb Landis
    dlandis@eacs.k12.in.us
Media Office Arlena Ritchey Office 4949 aritchey@eacs.k12.in.us
Library Check Out
Arlena Ritchey Check Out 4947 aritchey@eacs.k12.in.us
CRT Becky Bennett Office 4948 bbennett@eacs.k12.in.us
School Psychologist  Christine Newman-Aumiller Psych  3112  caumiller@eacs.k12.in.us
Gen. Ed Para  Anna Creech     acreech@eacs.k12.in.us
Gen. Ed Para  Mandi Nighswander     anighswander@eacs.k12.in.us
Food Service Jolene Sanderson Office 4905 jsanderson@eacs.k12.in.us
Tech Coach  Garett Remenschneider Tech Room  3148  gremenschneider@eacs.k12.in.us 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy